Camp Registration

Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Mad Science Online
City: Houston
Program Information
My First Lab Session 2-Virtual Mini Camp
Section #: MSO015
Virtual Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, June 8, 2020
 - Friday, June 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Online
City: Houston
Program Information
Sprouting Scientists-Virtual Mini Camp
Section #: MSO007
Virtual Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, June 15, 2020
 - Friday, June 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Online
City: Houston
Program Information
My First Lab - Virtual Mini Camp
Section #: MSO012
Virtual Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, June 22, 2020
 - Friday, June 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Online
City: Houston
Program Information
My First Lab Session 2-Virtual Mini Camp
Section #: MSO016
Virtual Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, June 29, 2020
 - Friday, July 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Online
City: Houston
Program Information
Sprouting Scientists-Virtual Mini Camp
Section #: MSO008
Virtual Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, July 6, 2020
 - Friday, July 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Online
City: Houston
Program Information
My First Lab - Virtual Mini Camp
Section #: MSO013
Virtual Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, July 13, 2020
 - Friday, July 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Online
City: Houston
Program Information
My First Lab Session 2-Virtual Mini Camp
Section #: MSO017
Virtual Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, July 20, 2020
 - Friday, July 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Online
City: Houston
Program Information
Sprouting Scientists-Virtual Mini Camp
Section #: MSO009
Virtual Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, July 27, 2020
 - Friday, July 31, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Online
City: Houston
Program Information
My First Lab - Virtual Mini Camp
Section #: MSO014
Virtual Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, August 3, 2020
 - Friday, August 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Online
City: Houston
Program Information
My First Lab Session 2-Virtual Mini Camp
Section #: MSO018
Virtual Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, August 10, 2020
 - Friday, August 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Online
City: Houston
Program Information
Sprouting Scientists-Virtual Mini Camp
Section #: MSO010
Virtual Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, August 17, 2020
 - Friday, August 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00