Activity Detail

System 3 - 15 weeks

Location: Herod Elementary-To Register, Contact the School
Dates: Monday, January 27, 2020 -
Monday, May 18, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 1
Section #: HER035
Registration closes: Sunday, December 8, 2019
PRICE: $0.00

Registration

Register with Herod Elementary!
Name:
Url:
Phone:



Description

Schedule

Monday, January 27, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class