Activity Detail

System 3 - 12 weeks

Location: St. Mark Lutheran Church & School
Dates: Friday, February 7, 2020 -
Friday, May 8, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: SMLS005
Registration closes: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
PRICE: $192.00
Special price endsWednesday, February 5, 2020
Regular price:$197.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Description

Schedule

Friday, February 7, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class