Activity Detail

System 3 - 12 weeks

Location: St. Mark Lutheran Church & School
Dates: Friday, February 7, 2020 -
Friday, May 15, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: SMLS005
Registration closes: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
PRICE: $197.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 713-663-7623.



Description

Schedule

Friday, February 7, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class