Activity Detail

System 3 - 14 weeks

Location: T.H. Rogers - To Register, Please Contact the School
Dates: Thursday, January 30, 2020 -
Thursday, May 7, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: ROG016
Registration closes: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
PRICE: $0.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 713-663-7623.



Description

Schedule

Thursday, January 30, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class