Activity Detail

System 3 - 13 weeks

Location: Rummel Creek Elementary
Dates: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 -
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: RC-1034
Registration closes: Sunday, January 19, 2020
PRICE: $221.00
Special price endsThursday, January 16, 2020
Regular price:$226.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Description

Schedule

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class