Activity Detail

System 3 - 16 weeks

Location: Kolter Elementary
Dates: Thursday, January 23, 2020 -
Thursday, May 14, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: K075
Registration closes: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
PRICE: $288.00
Special price endsThursday, January 16, 2020
Regular price:$293.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Description

Schedule

Thursday, January 23, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class