Activity Detail

System 3 - 14 weeks

Location: Lovett
Dates: Monday, January 27, 2020 -
Monday, May 11, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: LOV058
Registration closes: Saturday, January 25, 2020
PRICE: $280.00
Special price endsMonday, January 6, 2020
Regular price:$285.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Description

Schedule

Monday, January 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class