Activity Detail

System 3 - 16 weeks

Location: Awty - To Register, Contact the School
Dates: Thursday, January 16, 2020 -
Thursday, May 21, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: AWTY040
Registration closes: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
PRICE: $0.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 713-663-7623.



Description

Schedule

Thursday, January 16, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class