Activity Detail

System 3 - 12 weeks

Location: Palmer Elementary
Dates: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 -
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: PAL005
Registration closes: Monday, February 10, 2020
PRICE: $0.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 713-663-7623.



Description

Schedule

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class