Activity Detail

System 3 - 12 weeks

Location: Davidson Elementary
Dates: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 -
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: DE038
Registration closes: Monday, January 27, 2020
PRICE: $345.00
Special price endsFriday, January 24, 2020
Regular price:$350.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Description

Schedule

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class