Activity Detail

System 3 - 17 weeks

Location: Davila Elementary
Dates: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 -
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 details
Grades: Pre-K / TK - Gr 2
Section #: DVE003
Registration closes: Sunday, January 5, 2020
PRICE: $0.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 713-663-7623.



Description

Schedule

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class