Activity Detail

PS Fall -14 weeks

Location: St. Vincent de Paul
Dates: Monday, January 13, 2020 -
Monday, May 11, 2020 details
Grades: Pre-K / TK - Gr 1
Section #: SVDP052
Registration closes: Saturday, January 11, 2020
PRICE: $275.00
Special price endsWednesday, January 8, 2020
Regular price:$280.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Description

Schedule

Monday, January 13, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class