Activity Detail

System 3 - 14 weeks

Location: St. Vincent de Paul
Dates: Monday, January 13, 2020 -
Monday, May 11, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: SVDP051
Registration closes: Saturday, January 11, 2020
PRICE: $280.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 713-663-7623.



Description

Schedule

Monday, January 13, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class