Activity Detail

PS Fall -11 weeks

PS Fall -11 weeks  more info...
Location: St. Vincent de Paul
Dates: Monday, September 9, 2019 -
Monday, December 9, 2019 details
Grades: Pre-K / TK - Gr 1
Section #: SVDP048
Registration closes: Saturday, September 14, 2019
PRICE: $180.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 713-663-7623.



Description

Schedule

Monday, September 9, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class